Anmeldelser

8,4
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,7
Komfort
8,5
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
7,5
Faciliteter
8,3
Personale
8,6
Værdi
8,5

Anmeldelser

    atge
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    22. maj 2018

    Good value for money

    - strange smell (cigarettes) in the room at checkin - partly clogged bathtub drain
    very late checkin without any issues
    Andras
    hu

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    21. maj 2018
    Nice clean and good location
    Good pricing
    hk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    21. maj 2018

    Comfortable room but far from city

    Location,the nearest transport is only Tram 6mins walk from our hotel.and far from city...
    room is clean and comfortable,staff very nice let us check-in earlier,wifi connect well,hot water is stable.
    Jyoti Priya
    in

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    18. maj 2018

    Excellent. Recommended!

    -
    Apart from all the regular amenities, our room was provided with a mobile phone with internet access. It really helped to have an extra phone with internet during our sightseeing especially when our batteries started dying by the end of the day
    Josef Vodicka
    cz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    18. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Mitaali Taskar
    at

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    18. maj 2018
    Each room is equipped with "Handy", a smartphone that you can use during your stay! It was incredibly useful as we were prone to get lost without it!
    Jasmin
    ba

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    15. maj 2018

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Everything
    Jana
    cz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    14. maj 2018
    N/a
    Pleasant hotel for one night stay
    Edward
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    11. maj 2018

    Definitely worth a stay

    It was all fine
    I thought that it was a very good standard for this level of hotel and provided good value
    James A.
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    11. maj 2018

    Okay for short stay. Reception not too helpful.

    I left my jacket in an uber going to the hotel. Staff wasn't too helpful, didn't even show any concern; One of the staffs did not even seem to bother when i tried to bring it up the second time. In other hotels I've been, reception would go the distance to help out their patrons. Hotel's quite far in the center of action.
    Room is clean and tidy; relatively reasonable cost. Good for a short stay/ transit stay.
    Assaf
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    9. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    7. maj 2018

    Just about as great as I expected. Location not ideal but close to multiple public transit options.

    Jale
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,2
    7. maj 2018
    We wait for the room long time for checking although hotel was not full.
    Nothing special.
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    4. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    TIBERIU
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    1. maj 2018
    Uncleaned dust in the room.
    Good value.
    kristina_lammin
    ua

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    29. april 2018

    Good service/reasonable price

    The location itself. Hotel is in Arabic subarea and far from the center.
    Stuff is very nice. Very good hotel in Arabic subarea, nice building. It was a good experience staying there. Good service for reasonable price.
    Jane
    mt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    27. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    ru

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    24. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    hu

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    23. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    ivan
    hr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    19. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
Henter anmeldelser