Recenzije

8,4
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,7
Udobnost
8,5
Lokacija objekta
7,5
Sadržaji
8,3
Osoblje
8,6
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,5

Recenzije

    Andras
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    21. svibnja 2018.
    Nice clean and good location
    Good pricing
    hk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    21. svibnja 2018.

    Comfortable room but far from city

    Location,the nearest transport is only Tram 6mins walk from our hotel.and far from city...
    room is clean and comfortable,staff very nice let us check-in earlier,wifi connect well,hot water is stable.
    Jyoti Priya
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    18. svibnja 2018.

    Excellent. Recommended!

    -
    Apart from all the regular amenities, our room was provided with a mobile phone with internet access. It really helped to have an extra phone with internet during our sightseeing especially when our batteries started dying by the end of the day
    Josef Vodicka
    cz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    18. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Mitaali Taskar
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    18. svibnja 2018.
    Each room is equipped with "Handy", a smartphone that you can use during your stay! It was incredibly useful as we were prone to get lost without it!
    Jasmin
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    15. svibnja 2018.

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Everything
    Jana
    cz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    14. svibnja 2018.
    N/a
    Pleasant hotel for one night stay
    Edward
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    11. svibnja 2018.

    Definitely worth a stay

    It was all fine
    I thought that it was a very good standard for this level of hotel and provided good value
    James A.
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    11. svibnja 2018.

    Okay for short stay. Reception not too helpful.

    I left my jacket in an uber going to the hotel. Staff wasn't too helpful, didn't even show any concern; One of the staffs did not even seem to bother when i tried to bring it up the second time. In other hotels I've been, reception would go the distance to help out their patrons. Hotel's quite far in the center of action.
    Room is clean and tidy; relatively reasonable cost. Good for a short stay/ transit stay.
    Assaf
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    9. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    7. svibnja 2018.

    Just about as great as I expected. Location not ideal but close to multiple public transit options.

    Jale
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,2
    7. svibnja 2018.
    We wait for the room long time for checking although hotel was not full.
    Nothing special.
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    4. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    TIBERIU
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    1. svibnja 2018.
    Uncleaned dust in the room.
    Good value.
    kristina_lammin
    ua

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    29. travnja 2018.

    Good service/reasonable price

    The location itself. Hotel is in Arabic subarea and far from the center.
    Stuff is very nice. Very good hotel in Arabic subarea, nice building. It was a good experience staying there. Good service for reasonable price.
    Jane
    mt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    27. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    ru

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    24. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    23. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    ivan
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    19. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Tatjana Dzida
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,2
    18. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
Učitavanje recenzija