Ulasan

8.4
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
8.7
Kenyamanan
8.5
Lokasi properti
7.5
Fasilitas
8.3
Staf
8.6
Nilai
8.5

Ulasan

    hk

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    21 Mei 2018

    Comfortable room but far from city

    Location,the nearest transport is only Tram 6mins walk from our hotel.and far from city...
    room is clean and comfortable,staff very nice let us check-in earlier,wifi connect well,hot water is stable.
    Jyoti Priya
    in

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    18 Mei 2018

    Excellent. Recommended!

    -
    Apart from all the regular amenities, our room was provided with a mobile phone with internet access. It really helped to have an extra phone with internet during our sightseeing especially when our batteries started dying by the end of the day
    Josef Vodicka
    cz

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    18 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Mitaali Taskar
    at

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    18 Mei 2018
    Each room is equipped with "Handy", a smartphone that you can use during your stay! It was incredibly useful as we were prone to get lost without it!
    Jasmin
    ba

    Skor ulasan

    10
    15 Mei 2018

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Everything
    Jana
    cz

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    14 Mei 2018
    N/a
    Pleasant hotel for one night stay
    Edward
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    11 Mei 2018

    Definitely worth a stay

    It was all fine
    I thought that it was a very good standard for this level of hotel and provided good value
    James A.
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    11 Mei 2018

    Okay for short stay. Reception not too helpful.

    I left my jacket in an uber going to the hotel. Staff wasn't too helpful, didn't even show any concern; One of the staffs did not even seem to bother when i tried to bring it up the second time. In other hotels I've been, reception would go the distance to help out their patrons. Hotel's quite far in the center of action.
    Room is clean and tidy; relatively reasonable cost. Good for a short stay/ transit stay.
    Assaf
    au

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    9 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    us

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    7 Mei 2018

    Just about as great as I expected. Location not ideal but close to multiple public transit options.

    Jale
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    4.2
    7 Mei 2018
    We wait for the room long time for checking although hotel was not full.
    Nothing special.
    de

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    4 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    TIBERIU
    ro

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    1 Mei 2018
    Uncleaned dust in the room.
    Good value.
    kristina_lammin
    ua

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    29 April 2018

    Good service/reasonable price

    The location itself. Hotel is in Arabic subarea and far from the center.
    Stuff is very nice. Very good hotel in Arabic subarea, nice building. It was a good experience staying there. Good service for reasonable price.
    Jane
    mt

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    27 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    ru

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    24 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    hu

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    23 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    ivan
    hr

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    19 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Tatjana Dzida
    it

    Skor ulasan

    4.2
    18 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Roman
    ua

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    18 April 2018
    i wish there were a dvd player in the room like in previous times. wanted to watch a movie which i brought with me considering such opportunity that i got used to.
    clean hotel. smartphone for a free usage during the whole stay. stayed here not for the first time and will stay more. i was kindly checked-in three hours earlier than scheduled check-in time - it's a big thick PLUS!
Menampilkan ulasan