Beoordelingen

8,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,8
Comfort
8,5
Locatie accommodatie
7,5
Faciliteiten
8,3
Personeel
8,6
Waar voor uw geld
8,5

Beoordelingen

    Freddy
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    12 mei 2018

    Uitstekend

    Ontbijt Vriendelijkheid personeel Bereikbaarheid met OV
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    14 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Marisol
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    5 juni 2018

    Worth the distance

    I would stand out that the staff at the reception were super friendly and the bed was very comfortable. Everything was clean. The location is a bit discouraging but you can take the tram 1 and get to the city centre in 10-15min. Worth the trouble! They even lend you a phone for free in your room to avoid extra roaming charges!
    angela
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 juni 2018

    I found the hotel by reading a National tour brochure and went on line.

    Nothing
    The room was excellent.And the staff very helpful
    Ana-Maria
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 juni 2018
    I have choosen to book a room at this hotel for the second time. I kindly recommend this hotel, here everything is almost perfect! When I will return to Vienna, I will definitely choose the same hotel.
    Mario
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    4 juni 2018
    For 4 star hotel I was expecting much better bed. Mattress was already all worn down and resting is almost impossible. If this was the case only with my bed then ok, if not something should be changed.
    Overall it is ok. Standard hotel room with good furniture.
    gk
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    3 juni 2018

    Ok value for money

    Staff members,rooms very small,very small shampoo bottles,bad neighborhood
    Good wifi
    Greg
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    3 juni 2018
    Staff were great. Both friendly and helpful as well as knowledgeable. Room was great. Wifi worked well. Overall my stay was great!
    Tye
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    3 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ann
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 juni 2018
    Slow WiFi
    We got this on a very good deal So having a nice clean quiet hotel with a amenities after a long day of sightseeing was great.
    Dănuț Alexandru
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    2 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    HUI SI MIAO
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    30 mei 2018
    We were assigned to Rm.139 and 141. Room 141 had no room services at all - We had to ask for tower changing every day. It must be some thing wrong regarding the information given to room service team.
    Reception staff were friendly.
    atge
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    22 mei 2018

    Good value for money

    - strange smell (cigarettes) in the room at checkin - partly clogged bathtub drain
    very late checkin without any issues
    Andras
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    21 mei 2018
    Nice clean and good location
    Good pricing
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    21 mei 2018

    Comfortable room but far from city

    Location,the nearest transport is only Tram 6mins walk from our hotel.and far from city...
    room is clean and comfortable,staff very nice let us check-in earlier,wifi connect well,hot water is stable.
    Jyoti Priya
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    18 mei 2018

    Excellent. Recommended!

    -
    Apart from all the regular amenities, our room was provided with a mobile phone with internet access. It really helped to have an extra phone with internet during our sightseeing especially when our batteries started dying by the end of the day
    Josef Vodicka
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    18 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mitaali Taskar
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    18 mei 2018
    Each room is equipped with "Handy", a smartphone that you can use during your stay! It was incredibly useful as we were prone to get lost without it!
    Jasmin
    ba

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 mei 2018

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Everything
    Jana
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    14 mei 2018
    N/a
    Pleasant hotel for one night stay
Beoordelingen worden geladen